?>
Bründl Sports Choose your destination. 9x in Austria
Language Choose your language
Social Media Share this page

Cookie Guide FROM Bründl

Sport Bründl Gesellschaft m.b.H. uses cookies in order to make their websites more user-friendly and provide you with customized, more relevant content. None of the cookies used on this website collect information with which you can be personally identified. This section aims to explain as clearly as possible what cookies are, for what purposes they are used on the websites of Sport Bründl Gesellschaft m.b.H., what options you have for administrating them and - should you wish to do so - how you can go about deleting these cookies. Cookies are required for use of the website www.bruendl.at.

 

What is a Cookie?

Practically every website uses cookie technology. A cookie is a small file used to store Internet settings. It is downloaded by your browser the first time you visit a website. The next time you open the website using the same terminal, your browser can check whether a cookie is available for this particular website (in other words, one which contains the name of this website), in which case the information stored in the cookie will be transmitted back to the website. In this way, the website will know whether you have already accessed this website with this particular browser, and in many cases may change its content accordingly. 

 

The benefits of cookies

Some cookies are exceptionally useful, since they can improve the user experience the next time you visit a site you have already visited a number of times before. As long as you use the same Internet terminal and the same browser as before, the cookies will remember, for example, your preferences, how you use our pages, and make the displayed content more relevant to your personal interests and needs. No cookies used on our website collect information that can be personally identified with you. 

 

Administering and deleting cookies

If you wish to change how a browser uses cookies, perhaps wanting to block cookies from the websites of Sport Bründl Gesellschaft m.b.H. (or by any other website), you can make the relevant changes in your browser settings. 

When administrating cookies, most browsers allow you to either accept or block all cookies, or to only accept certain kinds of cookies. You can also stipulate that you be asked for permission every time a browser wishes to save a cookie. It is also very easy to delete cookies which your browser has already stored on your computer. 

The precise steps required to administrate and delete cookies will vary from browser to browser. In order to find out how you do that within a specific browser, you can make use of its integrated help function or alternatively visit  http://www.aboutcookies.org, where you will find a step-by-step description of how cookies can be administrated or deleted in the most popular browsers.

 

Cookie Overview

The following table shows you the most important cookies that are used on www.bruendl.at. It explains what purpose each of the cookies serves. 

 

First-Party Cookies Purpose Category
ratingRand Cookie to save ratings - for example, on shopping pages Functional
     
Third-Party Cookies Purpose Category
     
Google Analytics

Cookies required for use of Google Analytics. 
further details 

Analytics & Targeting
Google AdWords

Cookies required for tracking of Google AdWords-campaigns.
further details

Conversion Tracking & Retargeting
Google Maps Cookies required for use of the mapping service Google Maps. Map Display & Navigation

?>
Bründl Sports Wähle Deinen Standort. 7x in Österreich.
Sprache Wähle Deine Sprache
Social Media Teile diese Seite

Cookie Guide von Bründl

Die Sport Bründl Gesellschaft m.b.H. verwendet Cookies, um ihre Websites benutzerfreundlicher zu gestalten und Ihnen maßgeschneiderte und somit relevantere Inhalte zu liefern. Keines der auf der Website verwendeten Cookies sammelt Informationen, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. In diesem Leitfaden soll so klar wie möglich erklärt werden, was Cookies sind, für welche Zwecke sie auf den Websites der Sport Bründl Gesellschaft m.b.H. eingesetzt werden und welche Optionen Ihnen zum Verwalten und - falls Sie dies möchten - Löschen dieser Cookies zur Verfügung stehen. Cookies sind für die Nutzung von www.bruendl.at erforderlich.

 

Was ist ein Cookie?

Fast jede Website nutzt Cookie-Technologie. Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Datei, die Interneteinstellungen speichert. Sie wird beim ersten Besuch einer Website von Ihrem Internetbrowser heruntergeladen. Bei Ihrem nächsten Aufruf dieser Website mit demselben Endgerät kann der Browser überprüfen, ob ein dieser Website zugehöriger Cookie vorhanden ist (d.h. den Namen der Website enthält), und die im Cookie gespeicherten Informationen an die Website zurücksenden. Dadurch erkennt die Website, dass Sie mit diesem Browser schon einmal aufgerufen wurde, und variiert in manchen Fällen den angezeigten Inhalt. 

 

Die Vorteile von Cookies

Einige Cookies sind äußerst nützlich, da sie die Benutzererfahrung beim erneuten Aufruf einer Website, die Sie bereits mehrmals besucht haben, verbessern können. Vorausgesetzt dass Sie dasselbe Endgerät und denselben Browser wie bisher verwenden, erinnern sich Cookies z. B. an Ihre Vorlieben, teilen uns mit, wie Sie unsere Seiten nutzen, und machen die angezeigten Inhalte relevanter für Ihre persönlichen Interessen und Bedürfnisse. Kein auf unseren Webseiten verwendeter Cookie sammelt Informationen, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. 

 

Cookies verwalten und löschen

Wenn Sie ändern möchten, wie ein Browser Cookies verwendet, also z.B. Cookies von Websites der Sport Bründl Gesellschaft m.b.H. (bzw. jeder beliebigen anderen Website) blockieren oder löschen wollen, können Sie diese Änderungen in den Browsereinstellungen vornehmen. 

Zur Verwaltung von Cookies ermöglichen Ihnen die meisten Browser, alle Cookies zu akzeptieren oder abzulehnen bzw. nur bestimmte Arten von Cookies zu akzeptieren. Sie können auch einstellen, dass Sie jedes Mal gefragt werden, wenn eine Website einen Cookie speichern möchte. Es ist auch ganz einfach Cookies zu löschen, die von einem Browser bereits auf ihrem Endgerät gespeichert wurden. 

Die Verfahren zur Verwaltung und Löschung von Cookies sind unterschiedlich, je nachdem welchen Browser Sie verwenden. Um herauszufinden, wie Sie das in einem bestimmten Browser machen, können Sie seine integrierte Hilfe-Funktion nutzen oder alternativ http://www.aboutcookies.org aufrufen, wo Schritt für Schritt erklärt wird, wie sich Cookies in den meisten gängigen Browsern verwalten und löschen lassen.

 

Cookie-Übersicht

Die folgende Tabelle zeigt die wichtigsten Cookies, die auf www.bruendl.at zum Einsatz kommen. Sie erklärt, wo und für welchen Zweck die Cookies zum Einsatz kommen. 

 

Cookies von Erstanbietern Zweck Kategorie
ratingRand Cookie zum Speichern von Bewertungen – z.B. bei den Shopdetailseiten Funktionell
     
Cookies von Drittanbietern Zweck Kategorie
     
Google Analytics

Cookies, die für den Einsatz von Google Analytics erforderlich sind. 
Nähere Informationen 

Analytics & Targeting
Google AdWords

Cookies, die für das Tracking von Google-AdWords-Kampagnen erforderlich sind.
Nähere Informationen

Conversion-Tracking & Retargeting
Google Maps Cookies, die für den Einsatz des Kartendienstes Google Maps erforderlich sind. Kartendarstellung & Navigation