?>
Bründl Sports Choose your destination. 9x in Austria
Language Choose your language
Social Media Share this page
Employees Intersport Bründl, Schmitten, Planai
Our Team

INTERSPORT Bründl
INTERSPORT Schmitten
INTERSPORT Planai

Discover a world of extraordinarily different employees, from executives to administration to store managers. Also take a look at our very special employee brochure.

Corporate Management

Christoph Bründl

C.E.O. / Strategy / Values

cbruendl@bruendl.at

+43 6547 8388-13

Friedl Birnbacher

Authorized Officer / Purchasing

fbirnbacher@bruendl.at

+43 6547 8388-21

Herbert Neumayer

Personnel / Services

hneumayer@bruendl.at

+43 6547 8388-24

Thomas Vorreiter

Expansion / Marketing

tvorreiter@bruendl.at

+43 6547 8388-12

Petra Kitzberger, MBA

Authorized Officer / Finance / Logistics / IT

pkitzberger@bruendl.at

+43 6547 8388-33

mag. Wolfgang Forstner

Sales / Merchandising

wforstner@bruendl.at

+43 6547 8388-98

service Center

Mag. Günter Wagenhofer

Controlling

+43 6547 8388-42
Barbara Walch

Executive Assistant

+43 6547 8388-13
M.SC Christina Brennsteiner

Manager of Marketing & Communication

+43 6547 8388-18
Sabine Herzog

Manager of Backoffice Logistics & Deputy Manager of Logistics

+43 6547 8388-14
Martin Lederer

Manager of Logistics

mlederer@bruendl.at
+43 6547 8388-73

Elisabeth Rendl

Manager of Personnel Development/ Recruiting

+43 6547 8388-26
Wolfgang huber, msc

Manager of  IT

whuber@bruendl.at

+43 6547 8388-90

wilfried kaiser

Manager of Master Data / Disposition / EDI

wkaiser@bruendl.at

+43 6547 8388-55

 

Claudia Clement

Purchasing / Textile

cclement@bruendl.at

+43 6547 8388-48

Gerda Saurer

Purchasing / Mountain Sports

gsaurer@bruendl.at

+43 6547 8388-59

Heike Schernthaner

Purchasing / Snowboard, Skate & Style

hschernthaner@bruendl.at
+43 6547 8388-82

Jürgen Reith

Purchasing / Shoes and Hardware Outdoor / Sun & Water

jreith@bruendl.at

+43 6547 8388-71

Christoph Kohlberger

Purchasing / Accessories

ckohlberger@bruendl.at

+43 6547 8388-63

Thomas Mikes

Manager of Merchandising

tmikes@bruendl.at

+43 6547 8388-84

STORE MANAGERS

Manfred Rogetzer

Flagshipstore - Kaprun

+43 6547 8388 - 19
Mario Gschwandtner

Bike's World & Waidmannsheil - Kaprun

+43 6547 8388 - 60
Alexander Heider

Alpincenter / Tauern Spa Shop / Outlet - Kaprun

+43 6547 8621 - 360
Manfred Oblasser

Areit Talstation / Areit I Berg - Zell am See

+43 6542 53099 - 15
Manuel Puchler

cityXpress - Zell am See

+43 6542 70350
Erich Schernthaner

Schmitten Talstation / Areit III Drive In / Orgler

+43 6542 47552
CHRISTOPH WALSER

Zentrum & Life.Style.Shop - Ischgl

+43 5444 5759
Michael Petter

Prenner - Ischgl

+43 5444 5583
Christiane mochny

Salzburg

+43 662 85726 - 512
Stefan Eckel

Planai & Charly Kahr - Schladming

+43 3687 2300 - 212
Bernhard Schmuck

Mayrhofen Zentrum & Ahorn Shops

+43 5285 62400 - 11
Fritz Kindl

Mayrhofen Penken Shops

fkindl@bruendl.at
+43 5285 62233

Manfred Mucknauer

Saalbach Zentrum

mmucknauer@bruendl.at
+43 6541 20220

Wolfgang KEIL

Saalfelden

wkeil@bruendl.at
+436582 70015

Andreas Erler

Fügen

aerler@bruendl.at
+435288 64400

1 3